Love Prince Hill Trading Co., Ltd. (argent Ciel) was established in 2011, the company focused on import and sales of international brands of wine trading company. Professional to provide customers with the world's highest price of the world's red wine.


Love Prince Hill Trading Co., Ltd. is by the East arts shoes and Feng shoes, the two companies combined investment, the two enterprises to invest in industry include: real estate, traditional industry and financial industry. They will put the red wine industry as the focus of future investment development.


We are committed to the healthy fashion of drinking culture, for customers and consumers to provide the best quality products, the most thoughtful service and the forefront of wine consumption concept. Now the company's have exclusive Chateau brand only Xuan wine (virtue shine) and more than 6000 square Dongyi logistics public bonded warehouse, can accommodate 160 container of wine.


Since the establishment of the company, and actively expand the Chinese wine consumption market. Has made the French khetran series, the series of gems, Chile sun bear series of wine in China general agent qualification and in China vigorously promote the brand.


Professional has always been the enterprise based on the key: Senior Lecturer WSET returnees, industry consultants, trainers, sommelier, specializes in wine based training professional wine tasting and academic exhibitions activities; International Trade Commissioner segmented procurement management, follow up, specializing in the import operation. Company also has a complete winery brand, at the same time, professional overseas creative team, making our skilled to create differentiated products and brands. Love prince Hill trading company established a long-term and stable business relationship with many well-known wine merchants.


We operate the world various areas of all kinds of wine, including Bordeaux, Burgundy and the Languedoc, Napa Valley, USA, Tuscany, Italy and other old and new world wine, to meet the needs of customers of different styles of wine.

  • Store display
    Store display
    Store display
    Store display
    Store display
  • Liquor only
    Liquor only
    Liquor only
    Liquor only
    Liquor only

  • Ross Chai Caier de Chateau Mouton.

  • The only designated wine in the London International Chinese Film Festival

  • Longines equestrian masters designated with wine

  • The official wine Vintage Car Parade

  • The only designated wine feast feast

  • EBEN partner

企业介绍
爱爵希尔
ARGENT CIEL

爱爵希尔商贸有限公司(ARGENT CIEL)成立于2011年,公司专注于进口、销售国际品牌 葡萄酒的商贸型公司。专业为客户提供专业的世界红酒。

 

爱爵希尔商贸有限公司是由东艺鞋业 与和丰鞋业两家企业联合投资,该两家企业投资 产业包括:房地产,传统行业,金融行业等。他们将会把红酒行业作为今后投资发展的重心。

 

我们致力于健康时尚的饮酒文化, 为客户及消费者提供优质的产品,周到的服务以及 前沿的葡萄酒消费理念。现公司旗下拥有专属酒庄品牌唯酒轩(VIRTUE SHINE)以及6000 多平方的东艺物流公用型保税仓库,能容纳160个货柜的葡萄酒。

 

公司自成立以来,积极拓展中国葡萄酒消费市场。 先后取得法国海特兰系列,宝石系列、 智利太阳熊系列等葡萄酒的中国总代理的资格并在中国大力推广其品牌。

 

专业从来都是企业立足的关键:资深海归WSET讲师、行业顾问、培训师、侍酒师、精于 葡萄酒基础培训专业品酒会及大型学术展览活动;国际贸易专员分段式采购管理、跟进, 专于 进口操作。 公司还拥有完整的酒庄品牌,同时专业的海外创意团队,使得我们擅于打造差异化 产品及品牌。爱爵希尔商贸有限公司与多家知名酒商建立了长期稳定的商业合作关系。

 

我们经营多家世界各个产区的各类葡萄酒,主要包括法国波尔多、勃艮第、朗格多克,美国 纳帕谷、意大利托斯卡纳等新旧世界的葡萄酒,能够满足顾客对不同风格的葡萄酒的需要。

盟店展示
TERMINAL IMAGE
  • 门店展示
    门店展示
    门店展示
    门店展示
    门店展示
  • 唯酒轩
    唯酒轩
    唯酒轩
    唯酒轩
    唯酒轩
企业荣誉
HONOR
合作伙伴
PARTNERS

  • 罗斯柴才尔德.木桐酒庄

  • 伦敦国际华语电影节唯一指定用酒

  • 浪琴马术大师赛指定用酒

  • 世界老爷车巡游官方用酒

  • 雅航盛宴唯一指定用酒

  • EBEN合作伙伴